Ohio Tax Maps

Coverage   uFIND Bubble
Click Here To Try This Layer
Source: Multiple (See Below)
Updated: 10/13/2017
Records: 6,440

This layer represents the location of every available tax map within the State of Ohio. There are tax maps from 10 counties of this state, including Allen, Belmont, Brown, Clinton, Guernsey, Jefferson, Marion, Morgan, Morrow, Stark, and Williams. Users will have access to this layer in the side pane when a Location of Interest (LOI) is placed near available records. The grid polygons were either source from the Public Land Survey System (PLSS) Section layer or county website, then attributed with URLs linking to tax parcel maps based on different scales, including Township, City, Village, Section, Section Detail tax map sheets. URLs were attributed to link to all assessed parcels of land, within the specific tile. When the user selects a tile, the pop-up bubble will show all available data including Title, Municipality (Muni) and URLs.


County Data Date
Allen 2016
Belmont 2017
Brown 2017
Clinton 2015
Guernsey 2013
Jefferson 2005
Morgan 2013
Morrow 1993
Stark 2011
Williams 2015